Sign In Forgot Password

Committees

Just about everything we do is driven by our members, and the best way to get involved is through one of our extremely active committees.

If you have a great idea and you are passionate about seeing it happen, please contact any of the committees below so that we can support you and these committees to keep bringing great programming, great ideas and community services to the Mount Sinai family and broader community.

 

Building Committee

Chair: Nafi Schwarzenberger

 

Notice something that needs to be repaired?

Fill out this form to let us know

building@mtsinaishul.com

Chesed Committee

Co-Chair:  Rena Gersten

Co-Chair:  Leora Staiman

Check out our ongoing programs

chessed@mtsinaishul.com

 

Education Committee

Co-Chair:  Ruchama Cohen

Co-Chair:  Davida Kollmar

Check out our ongoing programs

education@mtsinaishul.com

Eruv Committee

Chair:  Jesse Abelman

Eruv information

eruv@mtsinaishul.com

Events Committee

Co-Chair:  Rivka Holzer

Co-Chair:  Riva Preil

events@mtsinaishul.com

 

Family Life Committee

Co-Chair:  Elisheva Kopelman

Co-Chair:  Mirasha Moore

Check out our ongoing programs

familylife@mtsinaishul.com

Finance Committee

Chair:  Naama Levin

finance@mtsinaishul.com

 

Gabbai Committee

Chair:  Aharon Plumer

gabbaim@mtsinaishul.com

 

Hospitality Committee

Chair:  Eli Reiter

Check out our ongoing programs

hospitality@mtsinaishul.com

Kesher Committee

Chair:  Orly Seidman

bulletin@mtsinaishul.com

 

Kiddush Committee

Chair:  Sara Shatz

Sponsor our monthly Shabbat Mevarchim kiddush

kiddush@mtsinaishul.com

JFKiddush Committee

Co-Chair:  Rivka Holzer

Co-Chair:  Yehuda Krupka

jfk@mtsinaishul.com

 

 

Meetup Committee

Co-Chair:  Tamar Novick

Co-Chair:  Nechamit Rosen

meetup@mtsinaishul.com

 

 

Shiva Minyan Committee

Chair:  Ari Rieser

shiva@mtsinaishul.com

 

Welcoming Committee

Co-Chair:  Jessica Listhaus

Co-Chair:  Rebecca Silver

welcome@mtsinaishul.com

 

Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779