Sign In Forgot Password

Committees

Just about everything we do is driven by our members, and the best way to get involved is through one of our extremely active committees.

If you have a great idea and you are passionate about seeing it happen, please contact any of the committees below so that we can support you and these committees to keep bringing great programming, great ideas and community services to the Mount Sinai family and broader community.

 

Building Committee

Chair: Nafi Schwarzenberger

 

Notice something that needs to be repaired?

Fill out this form to let us know

building@mtsinaishul.com

Learn more  HERE

Chessed Committee

Co-Chair:  Rena Gersten

Check out our ongoing programs

chessed@mtsinaishul.com

Click here for more  Chessed Opportunities in our community 

Education Committee

Co-Chair:  Ruchama Cohen

Co-Chair:  Davida Kollmar

Check out our ongoing programs

education@mtsinaishul.com

Learn more about this committee HERE

Eruv Committee

Chair:  Freda Birnbaum

Eruv information

eruv@mtsinaishul.com

To learn more about this committee click HERE

Events Committee

Chair: Elisheva Kopelman

events@mtsinaishul.com

Learn  more about our events HERE

Family Life Committee

Chair:  Mirasha Moore

Check out our ongoing programs

familylife@mtsinaishul.com

Learn more about our programs HERE

Finance Committee

Chair:  Naama Levin

finance@mtsinaishul.com

To view the finance committee members, click HERE

Fundraising Committee

Chair: Yehuda Krupka

Check out our committee members HERE

Gabbai Committee

Co-Chair:  Davida Kollmar 

Co-Chair: Gilad Kopelman

gabbaim@mtsinaishul.com

View our gabbaim committee members HERE

Kesher Committee

Chair:  Orly Seidman

bulletin@mtsinaishul.com

Want to Add a mazel tov to our kesher or sponsor a kiddush? Visit us HERE to

let us know!

Kiddush Committee

Co-Chair:  Yehuda Krupka

Co-Chair:  Ari Senderowicz

Sponsor our monthly Shabbat Mevarchim kiddush

kiddush@mtsinaishul.com

Kiddush committee members can be viewed HERE

Meetup Committee

Co-Chair:  Tamar Novick

Co-Chair:  Bencion Klinger

meetup@mtsinaishul.com

Networking Committee

Chair:  Gilad Kopelman

msjcnetworking@mtsinaishul.com

Shiva Minyan Committee

Chair:  Ari Rieser

shiva@mtsinaishul.com

More information available HERE

Welcoming Committee

Chair:  Rebecca Silver

welcome@mtsinaishul.com

Membership Committee

Co-Chair: Tamar Novick

Co-Chair: Yehuda Krupka

To become a member,  CLICK HERE

or email office@mtsinaishul.com 

 

Sun, December 15 2019 17 Kislev 5780