Sign In Forgot Password

Committees

Just about everything we do is driven by our members, and the best way to get involved is through one of our extremely active committees.

If you have a great idea and you are passionate about seeing it happen, please contact any of the committees below so that we can support you and these committees to keep bringing great programming, great ideas and community services to the Mount Sinai family and broader community.

Join a committee HERE!

 
Building Committee
building@mtsinaishul.com
 
Check out our 2021 Capital improvement HERE!
 
 
Chair:
Sarah Schnoll
Chessed Committee
chessed@mtsinaishul.com
 
14 Tzedakah Box Illustrations & Clip Art - iStock
 
Chair:
Kayla Blum
Education Committee
education@mtsinaishul.com
 
 
Hear past shiurim by Rabbi Taubes
 
Co-Chairs:
Shaya First
Sara Chana Segal
 
Eruv Committee
eruv@mtsianishul.com
 
 
Eruv information 
committee info HERE
 
Chair: 
Freda Birnbaum
 
 
Events Committee
events@mtsinaishul.com
 
Party Popper | Full Size PNG Download | SeekPNG
View upcoming events HERE
 
Chair:
Elisheva Kopelman
 
Family Life Committee
familylife@mtsianishul.com
 
Applications for Junior Infants - Bray School Project N.S.
See our programs HERE
 
Co-Chairs: 
Mirasha Moore
Gila Stadler
Finance Committee
finance@mtsianishul.com
Brown Wallet With Cash Icon Cartoon Style, Style Icons, Cartoon Icons, Cash  Icons PNG and Vector with Transparent Background for Free Download
 
Chair: 
Shira Bindiger
 
Fundraising Committee
fundraising@mtsinaishul.com
 
 
Chair:
Devorah Weinstock
 
Gabbai Committee
gabbaim@mtsinaishul.com
 
Torah Clipart Png , Free Transparent Clipart - ClipartKey
 
Co-Chairs:
Davida Kollmar 
Gilad Kopelman
Kiddush Committee
kiddush@mtsinaishul.com
 
Family Heirloom Chulent by Jamie Geller from JoyofKosher.com | Shabbat.com  Blog
 
Chair:
Josh Dobkin
 
Membership Committee
membership@mtsinaishul.com
 
 
Co-Chairs:
Dovid Simpser
Devorah Weinstock
 
Safety Committee
safety@mtsinaishul.com
 
Bandaid clipart free images - Clipartix
 
 
Security Committee
security@mtsinaishul.com
 
Safety Clip Art - ClipartBarn
 
Co-Chairs:
Sam Benson
Ari Rieser
Shiva Minyan Committee
shiva@mtsinaishul.com
 
More information available HERE
 
Chair: 
Ari Rieser
Welcoming Committee
welcome@mtsinaishul.com
 
Welcome clipart png - Clipart World
Chair: 
Michael Rudin
 

 

Sun, May 22 2022 21 Iyar 5782